Wednesday Wants [Part Two: Spring Break Edition]

the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_wed_wants_spring_

1. John Lewis Miss Selfridge Drop Hem Dress | 2. J. Crew Abstract Diamond Short| 3. Deborah Lippmann Scream & Shout | 4. LOFT Ashlynn Wedge Sandal | 5. Delia’s Fruit Dot Stripe Flounce Halter | 6. Tory Burch Logo Plaque Purse

This happens to be my last official “spring break” of my college career and I’ll be spending it working, but that doesn’t mean I can’t share some of my favorite spring pieces for those of you that are traveling somewhere warmer…preferably to a beach. I’ve mixed in beautiful pastels with pops of brights and fun patterns. I’m so ready for spring I could cry! If you’re heading somewhere sunny and 75, let me know so I can live vicariously through you while I sit in my cubicle ;)

Check out these other spring posts:

Wednesday Wants [Part One] | Affordable Spring Accessories | Spring Must-Haves

sig_new

One thought on “Wednesday Wants [Part Two: Spring Break Edition]

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Wants [Part Four: Spring Shoes] | The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

