Wednesday Wants [Part One]

I was scrolling through my Bloglovin‘ feed as I often do several times a day and was inspired to start a new series on the blog. Each Wednesday I’d like to share my ‘wants’ at the moment. Some may be realistic, while others can be complete dream pieces. It’s going to be a fun way for me to show you all what I’m drooling over and hopefully you’ll partake and share some of yours with me, too! This week’s list is very spring-inspired. I’m super bummed that the St. Louis weather decided to go arctic on us again, so I’m living vicariously through these beautiful items!

the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_wednesday_wants_1

1. Kendra Scott ‘Danielle’ Oval Statement Earrings | 2. John Lewis Dip Dye Scarf | 3. Sam Edelman Brayden d’Orsay Flats | 4. TOPSHOP Apricot Scallop Hem Shorts | 5. Kate Spade Scallop Pocket iPhone case | 6. Dooney & Bourke Kingston Hobo [I spy this beauty on my local blogger friend Jacqueline’s blog! I’ve been eyeing it for weeks and weeks — love!]

I’m adoring these sunny pops of colors, springy neutrals and the fun scallops! Have a great Wednesday, loves!

sig_new

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Wants [Part One]

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Wants [Part Four: Spring Shoes] | The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

  2. Pingback: Wednesday Wants [Part Two: Spring Break Edition] | The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

