Three Kings Public House + Avett Brothers

Now that I go to school, work and have an internship, I live for the weekends more than ever. Fridays at 5pm have never felt so good, let me tell you. I like to have little things to look forward to on the weekends, whether it’s cuddling in bed watching House of Cards, or maybe even taking in a show. This weekend I was able to do both and the weather was beautiful! Mike and I decided to head to The Loop for lunch and ended up trying a new place to us called Three Kings Public House.  I should have taken a photo of my chicken sandwich because it was to die for. I can’t wait to go back again and enjoy some beers.

the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_three_kings_avett_brothers_the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_three_kings_avett_brothers_2the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_three_kings_avett_brothers_3the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_three_kings_avett_brothers_4Had to pick up an issue of ALIVE and admire my newest nude lip collection. It’s quickly turned into an obsession.

NYX Butter Lipstick [Snow Cap] + Revlon Matte Balm [Complex] + NYX Butter Gloss [Creme Brulee] + NYX Lip Primer [nude]the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_three_kings_avett_brothers_5We ended our night with the amazing Avett Brothers at the Peabody Opera House. It was an amazing show and I was blown away by how good they were live.

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend as well! Friday’s just four short days away ;)

sig_new

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

