My Favorite Looks of 2013

the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_top_looks_of_2013Well, it looks as if 2013 is nearly done, boys and girls. Like everyone else, I’m sure, I feel as though the year just flew by. I have a lot to reflect on and some resolutions to share, but that’ll be on Tuesday! Today I’m showcasing my favorite looks of the year. Going through my outfit posts I quickly decided that one of my resolutions will be to take even more OOTD photos for your benefit and mine. I did better than the year before, but alas, there can always be more! With that being said, from the outfit posts I captured, here are my favorite looks. Enjoy!

the_kelsey_wolfe_blog_polka_dots_neon_3

Polka Dots & Neon

ootd_slam_wish_tree

SLAM and Wish Trees

denim_on_denim

Denim on Denim

gingham_and_jewels

Gingham and Jewels

What are your NYE plans?!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

