November Ipsy Bag

ipsy_opening_the_kelsey_wolfe_blog

november_ipsy

“Glam it Up”

This is my third month having Ipsy and it is by far my favorite bag so far! Everything in this month’s bag was full-sized and PERFECT for the holidays. I’m talking luscious lip products in vibrant reds and pinks, to the perfect metallic eye colors and nails. There are endless looks you can create in the “Glam it Up” bag for November. I’m telling you, if you haven’t signed up for Ipsy yet, now is the time to do it. There was not one thing I wasn’t happy with this month. Don’t worry, I swatched and reviewed all the products so you can pick them up for Christmas gifts, or to try out yourself, of course! Just $10 a month…not too shabby.

emipstick_ipsy

em Michelle Phan – Cream Color Lipstick in One True Kiss

So creamy and the perfect subtle peachy pink for an everyday look.
metallic_ipsyStarlooks РGem Eye Pencil in Amethyst 

I’m not one for colored eye pencils, but I can just envision stunning sparkly holiday looks with this bad boy. The pigmentation is amazing.beabombshell_ipsyBe a Bombshell… – Lip Crayon in Hot Damn

I love my red lips and this lip crayon did not disappoint. It’s rich, vibrant and moisturizing to boot.galaxychic_ipsyBH Cosmetics – Galaxy Chic Baked Eyeshadow in Eclipse¬†

Another beautiful metallic shade for the eyes that I’m super excited to try out for holiday parties. Again, the pigmentation is on point.pixiebronzer_ipsyPixi Beauty – Bronzer

It’s like Ipsy knew I was in need of a new, non-shimmery bronzer! Perf!nailtini_ipsyNailtini – Nail Lacquer in Caviar Cocktail

I’m never one to shy away from new nail colors. This will look awesome with all the other metallic products in the bag!

Hope you enjoyed this month’s bag as much as I did!

newsig

One thought on “November Ipsy Bag

  1. Pingback: Daily Makeup Routine Products | The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

