Fall Lookbook: Embellished Sweatshirts

falllookfallcollage1

Happy Wednesday, everyone! Welcome to my second look in my new Fall Lookbook series. Monday was all about mixing patterns (one of my all-time favorite trends) and today is all about embellished sweatshirts! I’ve seen these pop up everywhere, especially J. Crew and Old Navy. I, of course, opted for the Old Navy route considering that college budget of mine. I layered the sweatshirt with my handy chambray shirt you probably recognize from the final Ross look from last Friday. It wash’t too bulky and truthfully, it added extra warmth on a very windy autumn day. I paired it with some trusty skinnies and my even trustier riding boots. Layer and bedazzle away, ladies!
bedazzled sweatshirtbedazzled sweatshirtbedazzled sweatshirtbedazzled sweatshirtbedazzled sweatshirt: Old Navy

chambray shirt: Ross

skinnies: Forever 21

riding boots: White Mountain [similar]

blue bracelet: Ross
newsig

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

