Fall Lookbook: Gingham and Bling

falllook1falllookbookcollage1

Happy happy happy fall, everyone! Welcome to my favorite season and my favorite month of them all!  I hope you all enjoy my new series on the blog: Fall Lookbook, where I’ll be sharing all my favorite trends of the season. With autumn comes apple and pumpkin picking…and I usually go about 3-4 times in a season. I can’t help it, guys! I’m a sucker for the smells, the goodies, the colors, all of it. Mike and I traveled to Eckert’s on our day off to do all of my favorite things. We picked the yummiest apples, picked the cutest punkins (yes, ‘punkins’), and got some tasty baked goods for the ride home. All in all it was a wonderful fall day with my guy.
gingham and jewels DSCN2423 gingham and jewelsgingham top: Ralph Lauren

quilted vest: thrifted [similar]

polka dot jeans: Mossimo/Target [similar]

booties: Ross

crystal necklace: Simple Addiction

gingham and jewels gingham and jewelsshort sleeve button-up: H&M [similar]

jeans: Levi’s

suede boots: Hakwings McGill/Urban Outfitters [similar]gingham and bling gingham and jewels DSCN2470

newsig

2 thoughts on “Fall Lookbook: Gingham and Bling

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

