Ross Fall Trend Hunter Challenge

thekelseywolfeblogross

Next week is the kick-off to Ross’ Fall Trend Hunter challenge with me and four other AMAZING bloggers. I had no idea the company I was in until today, and let me just say, I was blown away! I’m with some super well-established bloggers that I’ve been following for awhile and I’m honored to be included in the bunch. Check out Ross’ Facebook page all next week for our fall trend finds and voting for your favorite trend-hunting blogger is next Friday! I would so appreciate your help! Don’t forget to check in here, too, for all of the fall trend OOTD’s next week. Have a lovely weekend, everyone!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

