St. Louis Fashion Blog Award Nominees Announced

STLFBA-Nominees

I’m thrilled to announce that I am nominated for several St. Louis Fashion Blog Awards! As a fairly new blogger and full-time student, I am truly honored to be recognized for my blog. I’ve gotten this far thanks to all of you and now I’m asking all of you to help once again in voting for me starting TODAY.

Here are the categories that I have been nominated for, in case you were wondering:

Best Fashion Blog + Best Budget Blog + Best Personal Style + Best Use of Photography + Best Brand Collaborations

Again, voting begins today at 9:00 am and runs through September 13, 2013. You can cast your vote here.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

