OOTD: Strappy Bow Pumps and Drinks

rossshoesTa da! The reveal of what I purchased with my Ross gift card! I stopped by the new Maplewood Ross the weekend it opened and these beauties were the first thing I saw when I walked in and I had to snag them! Just $22, ladies! That’s what I’m talking about. And what better way to break them in then a girl’s night of sushi and cocktails? I’m in love…what perfect shoes.rossshoesIMG_2030 rossshoesIMG_2041 rossshoesrossshoesIMG_2055 IMG_2061 rosshoesblouse: Lands End // nautical shorts: Old Navy (similar)  // ankle strap bow pumps: Ross // watch: Michael Kors // crystal spiked bracelet: Groopdealz // chunky chain bracelet: Nordstrom // monogrammed clutch: Marley Lilly

I loved the whole nautical feel I had going on. Hey, only a few more weeks of summer, so I thought it was appropriate. Have a great day and here’s to great deals and fabulous shoes!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

