OOTD: SLAM and Wish Trees

I sure hope you all enjoy my little photo journals as much as I do creating them. Like I said, I’ve really grown attached to my camera this summer and capturing memories using more than my little iPhone. St. Louis is home and yet there’s still so much I haven’t done. Like having brunch at Rooster downtown with Mike. Definitely a great atmosphere and amazing food. Mike opted for a vegetarian slinger and I got my trusty french toast — delish.ootdslamootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreedividerWe also made sure to stop by the new expansion of the Saint Louis Art Museum. Mike was super excited to see this piece by Chuck Close, one of his favorite artists. It was amazing. I was most excited for the Yoko Ono Wish Tree exhibit. It’s the neatest idea and so heartwarming to read other’s wishes.ootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreedividerThen there was obligatory outfit of the day shots on Art Hill…I have the best boyfriend.ootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreeootdslamwishtreesunnies: Urban Outfitters // top: J. Crew // pants: Old Navy // Sandals: Tommy HilfigerootdslamwishtreeHere’s to finding true love and city adventures! the kwb

One thought on “OOTD: SLAM and Wish Trees

  1. Pingback: Q&A Friday | The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

