Wish List: E’s Closet Boutique Must-Haves

I recently earned the role of “campus rep” for an adorable online boutique called E’s Closet Boutique. I’ll be repping and spreading the word about the boutique all around my campus, and of course, online as well. I thought since many of you might now know much about E’s, that I’d share my five favorites. Let’s jump right in!

jadeJade top: I love anything white and lacy and this is the perfect flouncy top with both! I can even picture transitioning this into the fall with riding boots — ahh!

justineJustine top: Let’s talk about the gorgeous and colorful detail around the neckline…so perfect.

kikiKiki romper: Yep, I loved this romper so much that I purchased it myself. Visit the site to see just how adorable the back is!

valentinaValentina dress: I’m a huge fan of necklines like this, and it had beautiful detail, and it’s white. It’s a winner in my book.

lolaLola dress: Lastly, the perfect little black dress with another fun back! Enough said, right, ladies?

Check out the online boutique and let me know some of your favorite pieces!

Use code “thekwb” to get a percentage off at the checkout!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

