OOTD: London Times Wedding Look

Mike and I went to our first wedding of the season..and our first wedding together last Friday. I absolutely adore weddings, to the point of obsession. The bride looked beautiful and the wedding went perfectly. As I was thinking about what to wear to the wedding, I immediately thought of my London Times dress I received during Saint Louis Fashion Week. I was waiting for the just the right occasion to wear it and this dress just screams wedding! Here’s a look at how I styled my dress.London Times Wedding Look
weddinglooklondontimesdressstlfwWhen I got my beautiful dress!
What would/have you worn to a wedding this season?
the kwb
3 thoughts on “OOTD: London Times Wedding Look

  1. Pingback: DIY Bouquet Styles and Discount Code for SimplyBridal | The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

