$25 Ross Gift Card Giveaway!

rossgiveaway!

I’m SO excited to announce my first ever blog giveaway! The wonderful people of Ross Dress for Less reached out to me and you’ll see some fun dress for less posts in the coming weeks. Believe me, I don’t want to be the only one shopping and having all the fun, so Ross has given me a $25 gift card to giveaway to one lucky reader!

Interested?

Great! Here’s how to win:

  • Leave a comment below letting me know you’d like to enter the giveaway
  • “Like” my Facebook fan page HERE
  • Please only enter once :)

That’s it! The contest will be open until July 20th — the grand opening of the new Ross in Maplewood here in the St. Louis area. That, however, does not mean you have to live in St. Louis to enter! Anywhere in the US that has Ross locations may enter. Once the winner is chosen I’ll reach out to you to get you mailing information and you’ll have your $25 gift card in the mail in no time! That’s one week to get your entry in. Good luck, fashion lovers!

The winner will be picked at random on July 20th using a winner generator.

the kwb

20 thoughts on “$25 Ross Gift Card Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Strappy Bow Pumps and Drinks | the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

