DIY: Girly Garland

Source: kleine-schwester.blogspot.de via kleine Schwester on Pinterest

Another fun DIY for the week! Lately I’ve been loving all of the fun and feminine garland DIYs I’ve been catching on Pinterest and blogs. I thought I’d share with all of you some of my favorites. Not only do I think they’re great for parties of any occasion, but I also love them to add a pop of color in the bedroom. I currently have some clearance Target birthday garland wrapped around wired twine from Michaels with pictures clothes-pinned on it. It’s not 100% to my liking, but when it is I’ll be sure to post photos. If you give one of these DIYs a try, let me know how it turns out :)

Source: hellobee.com via Kelsey on Pinterest

Instagram

2 thoughts on “DIY: Girly Garland

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

