DIY: Creative Closet Organization

Source: bhg.com via Brenna on Pinterest

Coming from a girl cursed with a tiny closet and a shopping habit, I thought I’d share this fun DIY. Sometimes I just stare into the jam-packed rod of a closet I have and can’t decide what to wear because all my poor clothes are so packed together that I can’t tell one item from the next. While pinning I came across this nifty idea and loved it! I’m going to have to try it out!
.
Do any of you have any fun and easy closet organization tips? If so, PLEASE share! :)

.

Oh, be sure to check in tomorrow for my weekly update post! I’ve had quite the eventful week and can’t wait to share it with all of you!

the kwb

Instagram

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

