OOTD: Mother’s Day Brunch

brunchWe’re going back to Sunday in this post! My family and I went out to a lovely brunch for Mother’s Day. I hope you all did something equally as great with your moms! I kept the outfit simple, yet chic…oh, and keep reading to see my much needed outfit change!

brunch1

brunch2brunch3brunch8mamaBurr…it was chillier than I expected! Outfit change…

brunch4brunch5brunch6white shorts: Old Navy / white ankle jeans: Mossimo / plaid shirt: JCPenney / sandals: Target / necklace: GroopDealz / purse: Dooney & Bourke

the kwb

Instagram

One thought on “OOTD: Mother’s Day Brunch

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Strappy Bow Pumps and Drinks | the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

