OOTD: Sushi & Gatsby Date Night

sushiandgatsbyHappy hump day, all! You’re halfway through the week — congratulations! I started my new summer internship this week, so I thought I’d share with you all my outfit from over the weekend to make up for how busy I’ve been since Monday. Mike and I had a wonderful date night on Saturday at our favorite sushi spot here in St. Louis, and then we ended the evening with the movie I’ve been anticipating for months: The Great Gatsby! If you haven’t seen it yet, you must! It was so good, and not to  mention how beautiful Leo was…swooning. Ok, ok, enough drooling. On to the date night outfit!

sushiandgatsby1sushiandgatsby2sushiandgatsby3sushiandgatsby4striped sweater dress: (similar style) H&M / bubble necklace: GroopDealz / monogrammed necklace: gifted / denim jacket: Forever 21 / sandals: Target

sushiYum! Delicious sushi at Kampai in the Central West End.

Don’t forget to check me out on all social media outlets! Have a great day :)

the kwb

Instagram

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

