Poll: Help me with a DIY project!

Now that summer is here, I thought it would be fun to do a few DIY projects with my free time. I stopped by Michael’s and picked up two 20×20 blank canvases (on sale for $7 each!) and I’m ready to get crafty! I thought it would be fun to paint two fun quotes on each. I immediately went to my “quotes & inspiration” board on Pinterest to pick my two favorites and it was utterly impossible. So…I need YOUR help! I’ve narrowed it down to a few of my favorites and all I ask is that you pick your favorite quote in the poll down below. I’ll keep the poll open for a few days before I finally make a decision and bust out my paint brushes and watercolors.

Source: baublebar.com via Kelsey on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Kelsey on Pinterest

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

