OOTD: Striped Shift & Luichiny Wedges

ootdtripedshiftluichinywedgesLook at those wedges! It’s taken me awhile with school and work, but I’m finally blogging about my gorgeous Luichiny wedges I received during Saint Louis Fashion Week! I’ve blogged about the bulk of the goodies I received that weekend, but I was waiting for the perfect spring-like weather to bust these bad boys out. Shop their expansive shoe collection and follow them on Twitter if you’re a real shoe addict like me ;) Now, time for the outfit!

ootdtripedshiftluichinywedges1


ootdtripedshiftluichinywedges2ootdtripedshiftluichinywedges3ootdtripedshiftluichinywedges4ootdtripedshiftluichinywedges5ootdtripedshiftluichinywedges6striped shift dress: Target / bubble necklace: GroopDealz / wedges: Luichiny

What are your favorite go-to wedges for the spring and summer? I’m always in the market! Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

the kwb

Instagram

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Striped Shift & Luichiny Wedges

  1. Thanks for checking out my blog Kelsey! I love those wedges, especially with the striped shift :) New follower!

    xo, Ainslee

    abeautifulheartblog.blogspot.com

    Like

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

