Local, Local, Local: Grant’s Farm

After this post I should be all caught up! No more playing catch-up…I really hate feeling behind. These photos are from this past Sunday. It was a perfect spring day and Mike and I decided to spend it at Grants Farm.
mike1

I like taking pictures of him when he’s not paying attention.

gf1

The shirt is from Urban Outfitters.

kelseytommycouple

So. Cute. My shirt is also from Urban Outfitters.

donkeythe kwb

Instagram

One thought on “Local, Local, Local: Grant’s Farm

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

