OOTD: Leopard Edition

IMG_0605

I find that there are several staples to every lady’s closet. For the longest time I would have never considered leopard print to be a staple, ever. Little did I know just how amazing and classy leopard print is. I think some people shy away from it because they think it can be too bold or tacky, but as you’ll see in this post, all of my outfits are very much put together and quite tame. I use it to tie a lot of my outfits together and it’s honestly my most versatile item (along with my leopard pumps) in my whole wardrobe. Here are some ways I’ve styled the leopard print belt!

IMG_0603IMG_0604top: J. Crew + blazer: TJ Maxx + belt: H&M + skinnies: Mossimo/Target + flats: Michael Kors + arm candy: BCBG

outfit2outfit6top: J. Crew + belt: H&M + khaki shorts: Old Navy + sandals: Target + iPhone 5 case: J. Crew

outfit3outfit5button-up: Lands End + belt: H&M + skinnies: Mossimo/Target + sandals: Target + watch: Michael Kors + crystal spiked bracelet: Groopdealz + toenail polish: Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in #420 Pacific Blue

the kwb

Instagram

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Leopard Edition

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Salutations to Summertime | the kwb

  2. Pingback: OOTD: Strappy Bow Pumps and Drinks | the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

