Weekly Update: [3.11.13 – 3.17.13]

recap4

Instagram//@thekelseywolfe

  • I love coming home to my cuddle bugs :)
  • Date night at my favorite Mexican restaurant.
  • Ventured off to Pi in the CWE to try the new Schlafly brew — delish.
  • Mike and I on St. Patrick’s Day!
  • Grabbed lunch with Mike on his lunch break and couldn’t leave the mall without doing some shopping.
  • Mike surprised me with this adorable scarf..there will be plenty of OOTD with this thing when the time comes.
  • Lastly, Mike and I at trivia night. They had a whole round dedicated to different types of mustaches. Clearly we won that round ;)

p.s. I got an iPhone, so be expecting a lot more creative posts, updates, Instagramming…all that jazz! Also, BIG news to share in the next day or so. I’m so excited!

the kwb

Instagram

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

