Wish List: Welcome Back, Wedges!

wedges

Instagram//@TheKelseyWolfe

It’s that time of year again! The time of year where I can bust out my wedges again…or go shopping for new ones! I tried on these beauties this past weekend at TJ Maxx, but unfortunately walked away without buying either. It’s this new thing I’m trying called “restraint” or something like that. Regardless, it’s almost a sure thing that I will purchase at least one or two more pairs this season because they’re so comfy and versatile. So, here are some of my favorite picks for wedges this season:Wedges
Some of my favorite ones this season are made by Guess. They have some really unique styles that will literally go with anything. I love the classic light brown leathers ones, but I’m dying to get my hands on a pair of colored ones to add a pop of color to my outfits this spring and summer. Then there’s your neutrals — black and dark brown. Don’t stray away from these colors just because it’s spring! Now go in your closet, put your precious boots in the back, dust off your wedges and welcome them back to the front of the closet ;) Have a great day, ladies!
the kwb

Instagram

One thought on “Wish List: Welcome Back, Wedges!

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

