Weekly Update: [2.25.13 – 3.3.13]

review2

Instagram//@TheKelseyWolfe

review2.1

Boyfriend’s Instagram//@KidCuso

  • Portfolio review day! Busted out the J. Crew polka dot tights and the leopard pumps — I passed ;)
  • Took mom to Schlafly for the first time. Coffee Stout and beer cheese…omg.
  • Caught up with my girls over froyo!
  • Girls shot from our Saturday night get-together :)
  • Typical Mike and me…
  • Again, typical haha.
  • Mike creeping on me at Fitz’s. I get super serious with my Instagram photos. Great stealth work, babe.
  • Anddd, the photo I ended up Instgramming. First time having a full soda (or three) since my senior year of high school, but Fitz’s root beer was so worth it!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

