Shop ’til You Drop: Old Navy Deals

the kelsey wolfe blog old navy dealsSo, I took an impromptu trip to Old Navy and the store didn’t disappoint. I thought I’d share with you all some of my finds. I’ll be sure to do “Styling Ideas” and “OOTD” posts for these new items, but for right now, here’s everything I bought!

(Ignore the awkward dressing room poses, please.)

skinnies1jeans (I also bought this pair)

dress1dress (I also bought this one)

shirt1top (I also bought this one)

shirt2

cords1cords

Lots of greats steals and deals! Go check out their great clearance now :)

the kwb

2 thoughts on “Shop ’til You Drop: Old Navy Deals

  1. Pingback: Q&A Friday | The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

  2. Pingback: Recapping the Week! « The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

