OOTD: Go-To Jean Jacket

the kelsey wolfe blog ootd go-to jean jacket

When in doubt, wear all black, add a jean jacket and some leopard print flats. This seems to be my go-to, lazy school look lately. Throw my hair in a messy bun, put on some red lipstick, and I’m good to go!

jean jacket: Forever 21 + bubble necklace: Group Dealz + skinny belt: Forever 21 + skinny jeans: Mossimo + flats: Express

Please excuse the cruddy picture I snapped on my phone…and the basement in which the photo was taken. I promise the DSLR will make its grand re-arrival with HD photos come spring! Have a great day fashionistas :)

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

