Mike’s Birthday Festivities!

the kelsey wolfe blog mike's birthday festivities

mylove

Happy 23rd birthday to my handsome boyfriend! Mike’s birthday was on Friday and we had a blast celebrating. From a Blues hockey game to a night out on the town, we had plenty of fun. Unfortunately, I can’t really elaborate on what I was wearing…I couldn’t find a decent photo of me in my outfit. I went with black skinny dress pants with a black tank and blazer, and I pulled it all together with gold accessories and leopard print pumps. I really need to get better with my OOTDs again, you guys! Regardless, the night was all about Mike anyway. Here are some more shots from the festivities — talk to you all soon!

birthdayboy

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

