Another One Turns 21

556690_10152333100780322_2111094405_n

kwbbirthdaygirl

the kwb birthday gangOne more girl is legal and ready to have a good time! This past Friday we celebrated my friend Nesmira’s 21st birthday! We got all dressed up and went to a delicious dinner at the Elephant Bar. I don’t know if it’s a St. Louis or midwestern restaurant, or if it’s a widespread chain, but it was yummy! I love these beautiful ladies and winter break for allowing me the time to spend with them again!

I didn’t want to go too overboard, so I kept it simple with a cream top with a pleated neckline and shoulders. I paired it with plain dark wash skinnies, and neutral pumps.

top: Forever 21 + skinnies: Forever 21 + watch: Michael Kors + pumps: Jessica Simpson

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

