OOTD: Go-to Tights & Cardigan

the kwb cardigan and tightsI told you I’d be back! This probably isn’t the “back” you were expecting, but it’s raining outside and I have contractors coming to my place all week long. What a great way to start my winter break. So, because I’m going to be in a house of strange men all week, I’m going to make do with what I have on my computer and Polyvore. No worries, I’ll still come up with some awesome posts for you ladies.

I wore this outfit yesterday to do some last minute Christmas shopping. Hence the mirrored hallway at Home Goods in the photo. People stared and I just did not care. Here’s the breakdown of what I wore:

oversized cardigan: Kenar (TJMaxx) + navy tights: unknown brand (TJMaxx) + leg warmers: Chinese Laundry + scarf: Forever 21 + brown riding boots: Alfani

If you’d like to see more OOTDs the instant I post them and all my other shenanigans, follow me on Instagram: thekelseywolfe

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

