Just checking in!

the kwb instagramJust checking in with all of you! I hope you’re all doing well and enjoying the holiday season. I’m trying my hardest to squeeze in as much holiday fun as possible while still dealing with the struggle of finals. This is my last full week of classes and next week begins the dreaded finals week. I wanted to let you all know that I have tons of ideas for posts and more than enough OOTDs planned. I’ve been buying so much lately and I can’t wait to style everything and share it with you. Have a great Monday, everyone, and I’ll check back in soon!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

