Kelsey on the Radio!

I had the privilege of being on the John and Drew radio show on Tuesday and lending some fashion advice to the men of the show. It was a great experience and I had an absolute blast! Considering it’s a St. Louis show and I didn’t tell you all about it beforehand, I will leave you with a link to the interview. Please listen and let me know what you think. It’s pretty obvious it was my first time with them, so bare with me…I get a little bit better as the show goes on. What can I say? I’m used to being on camera, or at least in front of it. Enjoy :)

LISTEN TO KELSEY’S INTERVIEW HERE!

 

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

