Fall Foliage

What’s one to do when lab is canceled on Friday and it’s 70 degrees and sunny? Why, go to the park, of course! I wanted to capture the beautiful fall colors before the weather turns more winter-like and all of the lovely leaves fall for the season. This post isn’t intended to be a fashion post, although my best friend Rezin does look adorable. Personally, I’m not a fan of my dress and did not like the way it photographed, but I thought I should at least share one or two out of the several taken of me. I don’t know about you, but for this college student Thanksgiving can’t come soon enough! More importantly, winter break and Christmas. Let this semester end already, I beg of you! I apologize for not posting this week, but it was quite eventful with school and the election…mainly the election. I’m kind of a history and political nerd. I guess so much so that I didn’t even whip out my camera at all this week until yesterday. There were lots of leggings and oversized sweaters this week if you were wondering, though. I also have some very exciting news, but I’m going to have to keep it hush-hush until at least Monday. On that note, enjoy your lovely weekend, everyone!

the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

