Birthday Recap

I can’t get over how much fun I had on my birthday! It was my 21st, so I did have what every 21st birthday has and then some. Still, I was overwhelmed with the blessings I have in my life and how much I take things for granted. I truly am lucky and I’m ready to make the most of this new year. I appreciate all of my friends and family for coming out and celebrating with me — I love you all!

As far as my outfit goes, it was super simple: black sleeveless silk top from H&M, black Mossimo blazer, skinnies from Forever 21, black knee-high leather boots from Report, and my Michael Kors watch. Oh, and I did notice as I was going through past birthday photos, that black tends to be my go-to color. Remind me to wear a hot pink dress or something next year, geesh. Take a look for yourself…
the kwb

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

