OOTD: Father Daughter Date

Top: TJ Maxx// Jeans: Forever 21// Boots: Report// Necklace: Etsy

I told you I’d be back to posting as soon as possible! Yesterday was wonderful and I got to spend my birthday with loved ones. I sat around being lazy most of the day, but yesterday evening my dad took me out for mexican food and margaritas. So, if you were wondering what my first legal drink was, it was a peach mango margarita ;) Delish. This is the outfit I wore…well, I wore the top portion of it. About ten minutes before dinner I opted to switch into an even darker wash jean and switch boots entirely. It seems my older age has only added on to my indecisiveness. Tonight I celebrate with my friends and watch those Cardinals clinch it! Have a great Friday!

the kwb

One thought on “OOTD: Father Daughter Date

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

