OOTD: Combat Boots & Sparkle

Denim Jacket: Forever 21// Jeweled Necklace: Forever 21// Tank: Target// Skinny Jeans: Mossimo// Combat Boots: Marshalls// Watch (similar): Michael Kors// Aviators: American Eagle

I’m not the conventional combat-wearing gal, but I’m always one to try new trends. Luckily, I didn’t have to spend a fortune on this “trial” pair I bought. I snagged these bad boys up at Marshall’s for just $19.99! Can you believe it? I paired them with some super black skinnies and cuffed them to the top of the boot. Then a simple tank and denim jacket finished off the super casual look. If you’re thinking about trying the combat boot trend — go for it! They’re a lot more versatile than even I thought they’d be.

the kwb

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Combat Boots & Sparkle

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

