Stocking Up!

This is my final weekend before I turn the big 2-1! My best friend Arijana snapped this picture of me on our weekly coffee date to document my final Friday coffee night before I’m legal (well, legal to drink). Aside from drinking my fair share of coffee this weekend, I’ve also been stocking up on some new OOTD posts for all of you. This past week was pretty hectic with midterms, but I’m off this entire week for fall break! So, lots of new posts and a 21st birthday to prepare myself for :)

the kwb

P.S.  This outfit may or may not be a preview of a post to come… ;)

2 thoughts on “Stocking Up!

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

