Turquoise & Prints

Quilted Vest: Forever 21 | Plaid Shirt: American Eagle
Bubble Necklace: EnyaJewelry | Watch, bracelet, ring: Kohls
Jeans: Gap | Leopard Flats: Express

Happy October, everyone! As you can see, I was very much in the fall-like mood. Unfortunately, right after these pictures were taken I went back to my closet and took off the vest and swapped the boot cut jeans for some skinnies. I thought I was jumping the gun a bit, but it turns out that I should have stayed bundled up because I froze at work today. Anyway, I hope you all had a wonderful first day of October and that the rest of the month follows suit!

the kwb

One thought on “Turquoise & Prints

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Fall Ruffles « The Kelsey Wolfe Blog

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

