HELP! I Need New Shoes!

I figured after an entire summer of becoming a runner and running my first of many 5K’s, that I should invest in another pair of running shoes. My current pair of running shoes are NewBalance 790 running shoes. I’m happy with them, but I’m wanting something a bit more. Not to mention, I want some fun colors on my sneaks! I’ve narrowed it down to three different options and I’d love your help!

[photo credit: Nike]

Let me know what you think! Also, if there’s another pair of running shoes you think I should check out, please let me know!

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

