Must-Have of the Week

I have come up with yet another brilliant idea! I shall share my “must-have of the week” with all of you! An item that I not necessarily own myself, but rather, an item I would die to have. I hope you all enjoy and share with me your must-haves!


Ah! I’m obsessed with these J. Crew bubble necklaces! I want one in every color, please and thank you. I’ve been drooling over this one in particular for months. I’m crossing my fingers it will be mine for my birthday…if not, it looks like Kelsey will just have to stop by J. Crew on her own and do a little birthday shopping.

Click the photo to buy one for yourself!

[photo credit: a place for art]

2 thoughts on “Must-Have of the Week

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

