Favorite Things Friday

HAPPY FRIDAY, everyone! You made it! I don’t know about you, but I had a pretty nice week. There was a lot catching up with friends and work to be done at school before the first day back on Monday. I’m loving being on a normal schedule again. If any of you are heading back to school, good luck and have fun! Here are my favorite things of the week:

Getting adorable monogrammed shirts and letters from my pen pal.

A great playlist for my runs

Great friends — have a great semester, Sarah!

Picking up my Color Run gear! WOO!

Alrighty, only four this week. I was super busy and this was all I was able to snap on Instagram. My Color Run is tomorrow morning and I’m pumped! I’ll be sure to post photos ASAP! Have a great weekend!

[photo credit: a place for art]

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

