FTF and a Pick-Me-Up

Thank goodness it’s Friday, am I right, am I right? I don’t know what it was about this week, but I’ve kind of been down in the dumps. I was hard pressed to find many Instagram photos I took this week, considering all I did was lay in bed and go running (yeah, one of those kind of weeks). So, I took the liberty of stealing some of my friend’s photos and even an embarrassing video of myself at the pool. Hey, if I can laugh at myself, feel free to as well. I try not to take myself too seriously. Along with the photos and video, I also threw in a little inspirational quote that I’ve kind of been living by for awhile. Enjoy your friday and have an amazing weekend!

JASON ALDEAN AND LUKE BRYAN TICKETS!

These bad boys

Getting letters from my pen pal Lacey!

Late night writing sessions

This quote

Kelsey Singing Jason Aldean at the Pool

^ …the video ^

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

