Favorite Things Friday

AKA: Instagram weekly. I mean, let’s be honest, that’s all this really is. I sit at work (bored out of my mind) and post things that I liked from the week. Sooo original, I know, I know. Oh well, here we go… my favorite things from this week.

Finding heaven in the nail polish aisle

Celebrating Sarah’s 21st birthday the sober “I’m still 20 and can’t do anything fun with you legally…yet” way.

Makeshift makeup vanities. When I move out, a real one is first on my list.

Three words: Dave Matthews Band.

How the chapters of my book are basically my life in a nutshell.

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend, everyone!

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

