Amurika!

As Arijana stated multiple times yesterday, I should be on a billboard for America…because there are so many of those. Anywho, I hope everyone had a wonderful Fourth of July! I definitely took the excuse (not that I need one)  to wear red, white, and blue and ran with it. I received comments everywhere I went, and I didn’t mind it in the least.

Rundown of my rather patriotic ensemble:

Top: Banana Republic

Shorts & belt: Forever 21

Bracelet: BCBG

Nail polish: Pacific Blue #420 Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear

Top & Shorts: Banana Republic

Watch: Michael Kors

Bracelet: BCBG

Nail polish: Essie

Lipstick: Really Red by Maybelline

St. Louie has been suffering from some major dry and HOT weather lately, so fireworks were pretty scarce last night. Ari and I managed to see some from Art Hill in Forest Park and even got to see the wonderful show from the arch as we drove around. Again, I hope you all had a great time yesterday! Thanks for stopping by, loves.

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

