Liesure at the Lake

It’s not everyday you get the opportunity to take an impromptu trip to the lake, so we took it. It was a fun and relaxing weekend filled with BBQ, boating, and of course, tanning.

I’m going to try out this whole “personal” blogging thing for awhile to see how I like it. No worries, though, plenty of fashion posts to come! Er… I guess to make this semi-fashion related, I kept my look simple with a pair of American Eagle cutoffs and the same J. Crew tank I featured in my previous blog. My swimsuit, which really isn’t featured, is from Tommy Hilfiger, and I wore my trusty Polo pink hat most of the weekend, too.

Enjoy my summer anthem! Pontoon by Little Big Town

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

