Outfit of the Day: Fuchsia and Gold

Happy weekend, everyone! It’s been one of those weeks for me, so I’m more than ready to relax the next few days. School has been keeping me busier than ever, and I will say, my style has been lacking. So, when I woke up yesterday, I decided to opt out of my recent usual of tanks, flip-flops, and baseball hats, and put forth some effort.

OOTD

sunglasses: Jessica Simpson fuchsia top (100% silk): Greylin

bracelets (turquoise excluded): Macy’s

sandals: Bakers

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I hope you all have a wonderful Easter weekend. Enjoy some down time, eat yummy food, and spend time with the ones you love. If you’re in the same boat I’m in (a super stressed out college student), just remember it’s almost over! I might even throw together a “lazy, yet put together, college look” post here pretty soon. It’s just a thought. Anyway, I’ll try to get out and about this weekend and take some more OOTD’s, so look out for those! Now enjoy some R&R!

jeans: American Eagle (style: skinny jean, wash: worn dark)

Oh, yeah… happy shopping!

7 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Fuchsia and Gold

Please leave a reply for Kelsey!

